The Park Place Porsche Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply. We look forward to serving you! 

Patrick Huston

Patrick Huston | General Manager

Patrick entered the automotive industry at the young age of 12, while working alongside his dad at the family auto-parts shop. He enjoyed being around cars, helping clients, and learning from his dad to serve the small Kansas Community. Patrick joined Park Place in 2003 as the Pre-Owned Manager, taking the Park Place Porsche Pre-Owned Department to #in the country. In 2009, he transitioned into his current role as General Manager.

Phone: 214.525.5400 • Email: phuston@parkplacetexas.com

Jordan Mizrach

Jordan Mizrach | Pre-owned Sales Manager

Growing up in and around the automotive industry, Jordan has always loved cars. He began his sales career in July of 1999, and moved into the position of Sales Manager in 2010. His current role at Park Place is the Pre- Owned Sales Director. Some highlights of Jordan’s career at Park Place include Top Individual Sales in the US in 2004 & 2005 and Top Pre-Owned Dealer in 2011-2014 & 2016.

Phone: 214.525.5473 • Email: jmizrach@parkplacetexas.com

Jeff Clairmont

Jeff Clairmont | Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Jeff has always been interested and excited by the Prestige of the Porsche Brand. He made the move from Illinois and joined the Park Place team in 2007 as a Sales Consultant. During his time at Park Place, Jeff has also been a Pre-Owned Internet Manager, and Sales Manager. In 2013, he transitioned into his current role of Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

Phone: 214.443.8255 • Email: jclairmont@parkplacetexas.com

Pete Hodges

Pete Hodges | New Car Sales Manager

Pete has been in the automotive business for over 12 years and joined the Park Place team in 2014. His past roles include Finance Manager and Sales Manager, and is currently the New Car Sales Director for Park Place Porsche. Pete is an avid golfer, Dallas foodie, and lives by the Platinum Rule, striving to treat family, friends, and clients the way they would like to be treated.

Phone: 214.525.5408 • Email: phodges@parkplace.com

Mindy Collins

Mindy Collins | New Car Sales Manager

Mindy started at Park Place in 1999 in HR and moved into sales. She left Park Place to open her own art gallery here in Dallas.  She eventually ended back at Park Place in sales, becoming the New Car Sales Manager in 2016.  Mindy has a passion for cars, art, and loves what she does. 

Phone: 214.443.8217 • Email: mcollins@parkplace.com

Patrick Carroll

Patrick Carroll | Finance Manager

Patrick started at Park Place in 2013 as a Finance Manager, and was promoted in 2014 to his current role of Finance Director. Patrick thrives on competition and always strives to be the best at whatever he is doing. His own core convictions easily aligned with that of Park Place so joining the team was a great match and an easy decision.

Phone: 214.525.5416 • Email: pcarroll@parkplace.com

Jenny Drummond

Jenny Drummond | Service Director

Jenny began her career at Park Place in 2001, as an Assistant Service Manager Floater and never looked back.  She had already been in the automotive industry prior to Park Place, working as a Warranty Admin and Booker.  She climbed the service ladder as a floater, to ASM, Service Manager, and as of June 2016, is the Service Director of Park Place Porsche. 

Phone: 214.525.5427 • Email: jdrummond@parkplace.com

Mark Giardina

Mark Giardina | Service Manager

Mark graduated high school with a passion for cars. After attending UTI, he was offered a trainee technician position in 2006. He worked as a technician until 2010 until his promotion to team leader. Mark obtained Gold Meister technician certification in 2013 and was promoted again to Shop Foreman, where he stayed until 2016 when he was promoted to his current role of Service Manager.

Phone: 214.525.5415 • Email: MGiardina@parkplace.com

Randall Johnson

Randall Johnson | Parts Manager

contact directly at 214-443-5285

Phone: 214.443.5285 • Email: rjohnson@parkplacetexas.com

Evelyn Taylor

Evelyn Taylor | Assistant Parts Manager

Evelyn's interest in automotive began as child with her Dad, who as a tech for over 20 years.  She received first hand experiences operating as a Wheel/Tank Mechanic in the US Army. She joined the team in 1999, starting out in the warehouse and worked her way up to counterman, and then to Assistant Parts Manager.  In herfree time, Evelyn enjoys camping and spending time with famiily.

 

Phone: 214.443.5491 • Email: etaylor@parkplace.com

Travis  Holmes

Travis Holmes | Client Care Manager

Travis has been addicted to cars his entire life, but began his career in automotive in 2013 as a valet, and then assistant service manager and is currently the dealership client care manager. He joined Park Place in 2013, combining over 30 years of customer service experience and his love for cars.  During his free time he enjoys being with family and friends, cooking, reading, and staying up to date on newest box office hits.

Phone: 214.525.5453 • Email: tholmes@parkplace.com

Wade Days

Wade Days | Sales Consultant

Phone: 214.525.5444 • Email: wdays@parkplace.com

Keith Beitter

Keith Beitter | New Car Internet Sales Consultant

Phone: 214.525.5423 • Email: kbeitter@parkplacetexas.com

Eric Mazariegos

Eric Mazariegos | Sales Consultant

Phone: 214.443.5266 • Email: emazariegos@parkplacetexas.com

Jeff Van Sicklen

Jeff Van Sicklen | Sales Consultant

Phone: 214.443.5272 • Email: jvansicklen@parkplace.com

Jim Lannom

Jim Lannom | Sales Consultant

Phone: 214.525.5438 • Email: jlannom@parkplace.com

Kevan Chughtai

Kevan Chughtai | Sales Consultant

Phone: 214.525.5476 • Email: kchughtai@parkplace.com

John DeGulio

John DeGulio | Sales Consultant

Phone: 214.525.5464 • Email: jdegiulio@parkplace.com

Jordan Price

Jordan Price | Sales Consultant

Phone: 214.525.5473 • Email: jprice@parkplace.com

Ricky Ramirez

Ricky Ramirez | Sales Consultant

Phone: 214.525.5419 • Email: rramirez@parkplace.com

Michael Ferris

Michael Ferris | Sales Consultant

Phone: 214.525.5459 • Email: mferris@parkplace.com

Teiryn Fields

Teiryn Fields | Sales Consultant

Phone: 214.525.5427 Ext. 5427 • Email: tfields@parkplace.com

John Mossey

John Mossey | New Car Sales Consultant

Phone: 214.525.5400 • Email: jmossey@parkplace.com

Manny Venegas | Assistant Service Manager

Manny's interest began as soon as he owned his very first vehicle, turning him into a self-proclaimed "car-guy."  He inquired about Park Place because of its outstanding reputation among current members, leading him to join the Park Porsche team in June 2010. Manny has held mulitple roles during his time at Park Place Porsche including car wash, valet, cashier, and is currently an assistant service manager. In his free time, he loves spending time iwth his family and doing anything involving automotive including car/truck shows, working on his personal vehicles, and heading out to the track.

Phone: 214.443.5229 • Email: mvenegas@parkplace.com

Ronnie Thomas

Ronnie Thomas | Assistant Service Manager

Jeremiah Torres

Jeremiah Torres | Assistant Service Manager

After Jeremiah cleared out of the Army, he traded in his career as a chemical specialist to Porsche brand ambassador. Jeremiah has always had a passion for the Porsche sports car heritage, now enjoys sharing his passion for the brand with clients. After joining Park Place in 2006 as a valet, Jeremiah earned the positions of lead valet, internal ssisstance service Manager (ASM), and is currently, an assistance service Mmanager.  In his free time, he enjoys spending time with his family and traveling. 

Mo Al-Qasem

Mo Al-Qasem | Assistant Service Manager

Mo's interest in automotive dates back to his childhood at his father's shop, where he would watch his father fix cars and assist with answering the phones. He joined the team in 2016 as an assistant service manager. Mo spends his free time with his two little ones going fishing, swimming, and playing in the park. 

Phone: 214.525.5429 • Email: malqasem@parkplace.com

Justin Nevitt

Justin Nevitt | Assistant Service Manager

Justin's passion for the automotive world came about when he came of driving age and got my first vehicle.  His passion for automobiles created a desire to learn more and more about what makes them work.  Only natural that he enter an industry that will benefit from my passion and knowledge. Justin has now been with Park Place Porsche for more than five years as Assistant Service manager.  In his free time, he likes to maintain and upgrade his vehicles, home remodel, and repair his son's radio controlled cars.   

Jose Allende | Assistant Service Manager

Jose joined the Park Place Porsche team as a referral in 2013. Jose has had many roles here at Porsche including sales assistant, floater, and is currently an assistant service manager.  In his free time he enjoys playing soccer and watching sports.

Phone: 214.224.1928 • Email: jallende@parkplace.com

Carla Morua

Carla Morua | Assistant Service Manager

Carla began at Park Place in 2013 in the service department as cashier. She realized her passion for helping fellow members and clients while in this position and has been fortunate enough to offer her assistance in various roles throughout the company. Carla was promoted to her current title of ASM in 2017 and looks forward to her continual growth with Park Place as well as the opportunity to provide our clients with an excellent service experience. 

Email: cmorua@parkplace.com

Jason England

Jason England | Parts Specialist

Phone: 214.443.5286 • Email: jengland@parkplace.com

Chris Swan

Chris Swan | Parts Specialist

After 7 years in the auto service industry, Chris joined the Porsche team in 2011 thanks to recommendation from a friend in the racing community.  He has always been an avid Porsche fan since childhood watching endurance car racing and used to race a spec series himself, giving him the passion and drive for Porsche excellence. Chris also enjoys spending time with his daughter, playing and officiating ice hockey, and frequenting live music shows.

Phone: 214.443.5466 • Email: cswan@parkplace.com

Craig Wood

Craig Wood | Parts Specialist

Phone: 214.443.5474 • Email: cwood@parkplace.com

Eric Kreitzinger

Eric Kreitzinger | Parts Specialist

Phone: 214.443.5212 • Email: ekreitzinger@parkplace.com

Keith  Jones

Keith Jones | Parts Specialist

Phone: 214.443.5434 • Email: kjones@parkplace.com

Ted Isom

Ted Isom | Parts Specialist

Phone: 214.443.5271 • Email: tisom@parkplace.com