Park Place Porsche Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Charlie Hudson | Texas | 2016-11-15

I have had many years experience dealing with Park Place at another dealership and the Porsche dealer in Dallas continued the quality sales experience. Chris Allen, my Sales Experience Manager took very good care of me through the process and got me the car I have been looking for. He answered all of my questions and was very responsive with getting me information on the transaction. He was patient with me on the walk through of the car and its many features. He made the experience a pleasure.

Porsche Griffin | TX | 2014-12-26

Yall do a great job

Michael Furlow | TX | 2013-09-28

I picked up my early birthday present last night, a beautiful 2014 Yachting Blue Panamera. There are so many people to thank for an incredible purchase experience, starting with Terry Powell in the Service department who took such incredible care of us on our other car purchased from another dealer and who also connected us with the dynamic sales duo of Mindy Collins and Wade Days. Mindy and Wade went above and beyond to ensure we had all the information we needed to support our decision, and they were a joy to work with. Finally, Patrick Huston spent a considerable amount of time with us to explain our lease / purchase options and helped us reach a decision that was right for us. Our first sales experience was a home run, and I would highly recommend this dealership and team!!

Dennis F | TX | 2013-09-09

I've been taking my Porsche since I moved to Dallas in 2004 and will continue to do so ... great job and provide recommendations/alternatives as it relates to best impact as well as cost.

Dennis M. | TX | 2013-09-06

My salesperson was very friendly, knowledgeable, and very willing to spend time with me and my wife, allowing us to drive a car and answered all of our questions. Very pleased with the dealership. I have bought many cars from the Park Place dealerships, and will continue to do so.

Alan L | TX | 2013-08-30

I picked a car and once I saw it in the sunlight, I didn't like it. Daniel saw my disappointment and was very kind in making sure I would have a good experience. He didn't let me drive away unhappy. I thank him for that!

David M. Houston | TX | 2013-08-28

I learned of Park Place Porsche via internet, but went there only because I was referred there by Simon Crossley of Park Place Jaguar. I test drove the new F-Type Jaguar and really enjoyed the experience as did my wife. He was very well prepared, knowledgeable, friendly, knew all about the car and did good follow up. Had I not always wanted a Porsche my entire life, I might have bought the Jag from him. He actually had me second guessing myself. He was that good at his job. And I know because I am a senior VP of a sales organization, wish I had more like Simon.

David F. Allen | TX | 2013-08-19

I had been looking for a 2007/2008 Porsche 911 4/S Cab for approximately 6 months. This was the first one I found the exact 911 that had everything I wanted in style, color and options. I worked with Kevin Shevlin who was very accommodating in answering my questions. When I had in-depth questions regarding the service history of the vehicle, Kevin knew who to contact, Chris Manchaca, who provided all the answers to my service and maintenance questions. Kevin worked with me on my trade and initial paperwork and then escorted me to finance to work with Pat Carroll. Pat was super and everything went smoothly during the finance process. Kevin then gave me a thorough review and demonstration of all the features of my ‘new’ Porsche and I was done. This is my 5th Porsche and it was my best experience ever in buying a Porsche or any other car for that matter. Kevin was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. I would definitely buy another Porsche from Kevin and Park Place Porsche. Thanks for having such great Porsche dealership and team of people to provided such a satisfying purchase experience. I would have written this sooner, but I was out enjoying my new Porsche.

Pedro C, Amarillo, | TX | 2013-08-08

Absolutely remarkable. I've tried two other Porsche dealers previously, and none of them were even close to service level of Park Place. I was about to let go of my wife, Cayenne, because the other dealers couldn't fix an easy problem, that was handled it timely and costly accurate by Park Place. I will keep my wife, Cayenne, as a recovery of my trust and reliance on Porsche brand. First, the representative understood my concerns and problems on the spot, even though my broken English didn't make it easy for him to understand. Second, all problems were solved properly and they sent detailed explanation by email. Third, the car was ready as they said will be. I couldn't believe the respect I received as customer. I felt like a good long-time customer. I have just one request: Please keep the service level high at Park Place.

David D | TX | 2013-08-02

Park Place Porsche Dallas is my favorite dealership in all of the US. Park Place consistently demonstrates an approach to customer service that sets a new bar for the industry. Jeff Van Sicklen is an outstanding representative of Park Place.

Mark | TX | 2013-03-08

The experience truly was superior to anything I had previously encountered - including with a local BMW dealer. There was no pressure, we had an excellent dialogue on the price of the vehicle as well as my trade, and the demonstrated knowledge was impressive. Perhaps most importantly, since I had seen the car online shortly after it was traded in, the full CPO process hadn't yet been completed. There was no compromise on insuring the car was fully up to Porsche and Park Place standards and I certainly didn't care that it took another day and a half to have it ready. Aside from Jason's assistance, I'd like to also note that Tom Scott (Finance Director) made that portion of the process go faster than I've ever encountered.

Abdelhakim | TX | 2013-02-21

Very professional staff, understanding of out-of-town buyers and attentive to details. This is second car we buy from Eric and he does not let his customers down.

2013 Cayenne S | TX | 2013-02-21

I live in Fort Worth, but found a Cayenne that I liked on the Park Place website so went over to look at it. I had planned, however, to buy a Porsche from Autobahn over here in Fort Worth, but I had Colt Klatt as my sales person (had never met him or heard of him) -- and he was the reason I stayed with Park Place Porsche -- not your typical salesman at all (and I don't mean to say that in a derogatory way -- but it is not unusual to find salesmen who are too pushy etc) -- but Colt was very attentive and knowledgeable and just plain likeable -- and my wife and I ended up wanting to buy a car from him. In fact, the car we bought from him was not the one I had found on the website.

Candace | TX | 2013-02-20

Kevin Holmes continues to set the standard for what Park Place is all about. The best service consultant I have ever worked with ... at any dealership. He is on top of his game. Others should take note of his perfection to detail, customer friendliness and customer satisfaction. Porsche North America should also take note of his excellent skills as well.

Tyler M | TX | 2013-02-20

I have worked in the industry and I have attended the NADA School for Dealers. In all my schooling and experience Park Place Porsche is doing it right!

T Napier | TX | 2013-02-19

I'd like to make a special comment about Kevin Shelvin. He went well above my expectations as a sales rep, and deserves special recognition. I will definitely look towards Park Place for my next vehicle. Thanks!

A F | TX | 2013-02-19

Would like to mention the absolutely exceptional service provided by Justin. The dealership's service department is extremely fortunate to have someone with his degree of professionalism and diligence.

Gerald H | TX | 2013-02-18

I bought my first Porsche from Park Place when I worked in Dallas. After I retired and no longer spent much time in Dallas, I bought a second Porsche from Park Place and continued to have it serviced in Dallas. When I bought my 3rd Porsche from Park Place, and later moved Fort Worth, I continued to have the car serviced at Park Place although it involves an unpleasant drive. In short, I'm a big fan of this dealership and the wonderful folks that work there and make it what it is.

Mr. McCurdy | TX | 2013-02-15

We drove from Houston to buy this car and would do it all over again!

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field